What are the Four Levels of Hospice Care?

When inquiring about hospice care for yourself or a loved one, it's important to note that there are four different levels of hospice care:

-Hospice Care at Home

-Continuous Hospice Care

-Inpatient Hospice Care

-Respite Care

Knowing what is best for you or a loved one is crucial to finding the best care for your specific situation. Read more about the different levels here.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All